Top 25 Affiliate Marketing Minds of 2014

Top25Hero

Affiliate marketing is celebrating its 20th year anniversary this month and to honor the industry, we at GeoRiot are honoring those that have shaped and continue to shape the industry in some big ways.  The industry has come a long way since the wild west days of the Internet 20 years ago.  We like to think that these 25 game changers have a lot to do with that.

Our team used PeerIndex, Klout Score, and Twitter followers to assemble the top 25 influencers in the industry after sorting through hundreds of profiles.  The talented people that make up the top 25, are truly the best of the best in the affiliate marketing world.

Every person on this list embodies two distinct traits: they are amazing marketers and truly successful social connectors. They are extremely deserving of this recognition and we at GeoRiot are very pleased to be honoring them.

What’s next in the world of affiliate marketing?  We aren’t sure, but we do know that the people below will be helping to bring the advancements and knowledge to the masses using their skills and social reach

Congratulations to all those who made the list! You can follow all of these influencers on Twitter with just one click.

Download Hi-Res Image

Of course, our ranking is not the final word on the subject. Who do you believe belongs on the list? Please share your thoughts below.

Cheers,

Team GeoRiot


 

Marketer Site
1. Murray Newlands: Linkedin.com/in/murraynewlands
2. Jeremy Shoemaker: Shoemoney.com
3. John Chow: Johnchow.com
4. Shawn Collins: ExtraMoneyAnswer.com
5. Missy Ward: missyward.com
6. Sharon Mitchell: savingstar.com
7. Andrew Girwood: about.me/andrewgirdwood
8. Geno Prussakov: amnavigator.com
9. Lynn Terry: clicknewz.com
10. Zac Johnson: zacjohnson.com
11. Dave Salois: davesalois.com
12. Cindy Battye: imwealthbuilders.com
13. Ryan Fellman: linkedin.com/in/ryanfellman
14. Kevin McNabb: kevinmcnabb.com
15. Eric Nagel: ericnagel.com
16. Aprile Parella: roxycommunications.com
17. Amanda Orson: amandaorson.com
18. Andy Rodriguez: andyrodriguez.com
19. Nikhil Parekh: superaffiliatemastermind.com
20. Kurt Schole: WebsiteSuccessCourse.com
21. James Martell: jamesmartell.com
22. Tricia Meyer: tricia.me
23. Vinny O’Hare: vinnyohare.com
24. Matthew Wood: performancein.com
25. Kim Rowley: kimarketing.com